STAFF INFORMATION

CAMP LOCKETT MIDDLE SCHOOL: Phone 619-766-4464, Fax 619-478-2609

PRINCIPAL: ~~Gary Brannon - ext: 700 gary.brannon@meusd.org TEACHERS: --Lien Phung / ext: 702 - Math lien.phung@meusd.org ~~ Lynn Fieser / ext: 711 - PE lynn.fieser@meusd.org ~~Ernie Gradillas / ext: 715 - History ernie.gradillas@meusd.org ~~Rebekah Kluver / ext: 704 - English rebekah.kluver@meusd.org ~~Angela Capiral / ext: 703 / Science angela.capiral@meusd.org EDUCATION SPECIALIST: ~~Fatima Duran / ext: 712 - Sped fatima.duran@meusd.org

COUNSELORS: ~~Amanda Barena - ext: 706 amanda.barena@meusd.org

Office Manager: ~~Nancy Chavez - ext: 700 nancy.chavez@meusd.org

MEUSD IT Helpdesk - 8am-2pm (619) 377-8170

Report Your Child's Absence

10 days ago

MEUSD board policy requires that all absences be verified within 5 days. For your convenience, CLMS has an absence line, 619-766-4464 option 1, that you can call 24 hours a day.